A’ja Wilson and Breanna Stewart were selected unanimously to the All-WNBA first team, the league announced Thursday night ahead of Game 3 of the WNBA Finals.

Wilson’s selection comes as she and the Las Vegas Aces stand on the brink of a WNBA title, with a 2-0 series lead against the Connecticut Sun. The star forward has recorded five consecutive 20-point double-doubles heading into Game 3.

Wilson edged Stewart for the MVP award, announced last week, taking 31 of 56 possible first-place votes to the Seattle Storm forward’s 23. For All-WNBA honors, both received first-team votes on all 56 ballots from a national panel of sportswriters and broadcasters.

Both have received All-WNBA selections in three consecutive seasons. Wilson is appearing on the first team for the second time in her career, Stewart for the fourth.

The pair are joined on the first team by Chicago Sky forward Candace Parker, Phoenix Mercury guard Skylar Diggins-Smith and Wilson’s Aces teammate Kelsey Plum.

This year marks Parker’s 10th All-WNBA selection, which puts her fourth all-time behind Diana Taurasi (14), Lisa Leslie (12) and Tamika Catchings (12). Plum has never before made an All-WNBA team.

The second team features Sabrina Ionescu and Alyssa Thomas, who each earn their first All-WNBA honors. Nneka Ogwumike, Jonquel Jones and Sylvia Fowles round out the second team.

Each member of the All-WNBA first team will receive $10,300, while each member of the second team will receive $5,150.