all scores

NCAA Lacrosse Final Four: When and How to Watch


The top four women’s lacrosse teams in the country have descended upon Maryland for a shot at the national title. 

The Elite Eight saw Charlotte North break the NCAA Tournament scoring record with 23 goals through three games and advance No. 4 Boston College over No. 5 Notre Dame 21-10. Meanwhile, Lauren Gilbert and Izzy Scane helped No. 2 Northwestern complete one of the largest comeback wins in NCAA Tournament history after going down 6-1 in the first, lifting the Wildcats over No. 7 Duke by a final score of 22-10. 

No. 8 Stony Brook gave No. 1 North Carolina a run for their money, leading 11-9 before UNC scored the game’s final five goals for a 14-11 win. No. 3 Syracuse likewise took care of business against No. 6 Florida, with Emma Ward netting six in the Orange’s 17-11 win. 

The Final Four is set to begin Friday, May 28, while the national championship will be played Sunday, May 30, with both rounds taking place at Johnny Unitas Stadium in Towson, Maryland. 

All times are ET.

No. 1 North Carolina vs. No. 4 Boston College @ 12 p.m. on ESPNU

No. 2 Northwestern vs. No. 3 Syracuse: @ 2 p.m. on ESPNU