Alyssa Naeher earned the Budweiser Star of the Match honors after leading Chicago to a 2-1 win over Racing Louisville Saturday night.

The match initially scheduled for 7 pm CT/8 pm ET kicked off at 9 pm CT/ 10 pm ET after a weather delay. “We kicked back off at 9pm, I’m usually in bed by then,” Naeher said of the delay after the game.

Despite her misgivings about the start time, Naeher looked wide awake, coming up with clutch stops to keep Chicago out in front. Racing Louisville doubled the Red Stars’ shots on target, with Naeher weathering Louisville’s offensive onslaught to preserve Chicago’s 2-1 lead.

Ella Stevens opened up scoring for the Red Stars, nodding in a corner kick in the first minute of the game. Racing Louisville answered quickly, however, with Emily Fox scoring in the game’s 11th minute to equalize.

Bianca St-Georges notched the game-winner for the Red Stars, finishing off a chaotic play from close range to secure Chicago the 2-1 victory.

The Chicago Red Stars will next face off against the Washington Spirit on Saturday.