Concacaf W Championship: When and how to watch every USWNT match

(Alex Goodlett/Getty Images)

The Concacaf W Championship begins Monday, with the USWNT aiming to qualify for its ninth World Cup.

There will be three group stage matches followed by the semifinal and final knockout rounds. The USWNT is headlining Group A and will be joined by Mexico, Jamaica and Haiti. Defending Olympic champion Canada leads Group B alongside Costa Rica, Panama and Trinidad and Tobago.

Of the eight teams, the top two in each group will qualify for the 2023 Women’s World Cup, which will take place in Australia and New Zealand, while the third-place teams will advance to inter-confederation playoffs for another shot at qualification.

The winner of the tournament will also qualify for the 2024 Olympics in Paris. The teams that place second and third will hold a playoff for the final Olympic spot.

USWNT group stage schedule:

  • Monday, July 4 vs. Haiti @ 7 p.m. on CBS Sports Network
  • Thursday, July 7 vs. Jamaica @ 7 p.m. on Paramount+
  • Monday, July 11 vs. Mexico @ 10 p.m. on Paramount+

The two semifinal games will then take place Thursday, July 14, with the first game at 7 p.m. and the second at 10 p.m. Both will air on CBS Sports Network. The final will be on Monday, July 18, at 10 p.m. on Paramount+, with the third-place match taking place prior to that at 7 p.m.

Note: All times listed in ET.